Old Crown Weybridge Pub besides River Thames

Traditional Family Run Pub

Old Crown Weybridge Pub – Reviews

“Last of the real pubs in the area. Loads of outside seating. Top notch staff. Fabulous service and food.”
Sarah Groves

5* Review, May 2021

“This is a top notch establishment. Great staff, superb beers and amazing beer garden on the canal. This is a pub that cares!”
Gideon

5* Review, July 2021

“Lovely , good quality food. Lovely atmosphere.”
Matt Wick

5* Review, July 2021

“Lovely lunch; Brie and Blue Cheese Ploughman’s then Banoffi pie, both very good.

Lovely staff a nice relaxing chilled atmosphere”

Sue Coates

5* Review, August 2021

“Really friendly, great staff, good beer and a really nice lunch.”

Stephen Vise

5* Review, August 2021

“My son and I went for lunch at the Old Crown last week and it was wonderful.

We were welcomed very warmly as we arrived. It was a beautiful day and we sat in the peaceful gardens.

The service was friendly and efficient from each member of staff who brought our drinks and food to the table.

The food was absolutely delicious. I had the smoked salmon and cream cheese sandwich. So fresh with excellent quality and generous ingredients. My son had the steak burger, which he said was the best he’s had out before.

We loved our experience and will be returning again today! Thank you for making us feel so welcome!”

Irene Werner

5* Review, June 2021

“Nick was the best. Looked after us all night and the best experience. Will come back again!!”
Leona Ademi

5* Review, June 2021

“So nice to have lunch in the terrace overlooking the river, food and service was fantastic, will definitely return”
Richard Medhurst

5* Review, May 2021

“Lots of outdoor space, prompt service and the app is good! Oh and great beer”
Mark

5* Review, May 2021

“Good food, fast service”
Jeff Mc

5* Review, August 2021

“Fantastic local pub with great outside spaces”

Guy

5* Review, May 2021

“Always nice experience.
Brilliant place near river Thames.
Love it!!!”
Walton Taxis Capital Cars

5* Review, February 2021

“The Old Crown is the best traditional pub in the area. The people who run it are great and the locals that drink in there good people.”
Richard Brooks

5* Review, January 2021

“Lovely roast dinner, good medium rare thin slices of beef
Pretty good kids menu, plus kids sized roasts
Just what’s needed after a walk along the river
Recommended”
Peter Sutcliffe

5* Review, October 2020

“Lovely traditional pub, great food and good selection of ales and lagers”
Patrick Hare

5* Review, December 2020

“The food is always great and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. We sat in the garden by the river and had a lovely time”
Julie Macedo

5* Review, September 2020

“Smashing pub, quite big, gorgeous hidden outside garden and also a terrace.”
Maria

5* Review, 2019

The Old Crown Pub Weybridge Surrey